



Economic Development Consortium

864 Collins Road, Suite 111 Jefferson, WI 53549 (920) 674-8711 Fax (920) 674-7575

> July 9, 2008 8:30 a.m.

320 S Main St, Room 112, Jefferson

*REVISED 7/7/2008 AGENDA

Committee Members

Chairman Paul Moderacki-Village of Johnson Creek, Vice Chairman - Augie Tietz-City of Watertown, Secretary - Bill Dovi-City of Waterloo, Carol Ward Knox –County Supervisor, Scott Seefeldt – County Supervisor, Gail Towers-County Supervisor, John Wilmet-City of Fort Atkinson, Timothy Freitag-City of Jefferson, Steve Wilke-City of Lake Mills,

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call (Establish a quorum)
- 3. Certification of Compliance with Open meeting Laws
- 4. State Initiative Energy Independence Brian Dirscholl
- 5. Approval of Agenda
- 6. Citizen Comments
- 7. Approval of Minutes May, 14, 2008
- 8. Directors Report
 - a. June Report
 - b. Finance Reports May and June
- 9. 2009 Budget
- 10. Discussion on Flood Recovery Steps V. Kuss, T. Freitag, J. Wilmet
- 11. Committee Reports
 - a. Comprehensive Plan
 - b. Tourism
 - c. Sustainable Development
 - d. Highway 26 Corridor
- 12. Future Agenda Items
- 13. Upcoming Meetings/Seminars
 - a. Board of Directors August 13, 2008
- 14. Adjournment

[&]quot;Individuals requiring special accommodations for attendance at the meeting should contact the County Administrator at 920-674-7101 24 hours prior to the meeting so appropriate arrangements can be made."